Club Trophy Winners for 2020/21 Season

Use this link to view our reports on the Annual Exhibitions and other Competitions and also to see who won what Trophies.

NB:- Due to the Corona Virus Pandemic there was no Annual prints Exhibition in 2021 and no other Print competitions.

Annual Projected Image Exhibition

Neesam Cup

Hall Cup

Milnes Cup

Brompton Salver

Romanby Salver

Yeoman Cup

Maltby Rose Bowl

Geoff Burdis Trophy

Club Class Projected Images

Intermediate Class Projected Images

Pictorial Projected Images

Portrait Projected Images

Record Projected Images

Natural History Projected Images

Action Projected Images

Monochrome Projected Images

Cathy Earl

Not Awarded


Pauline Pentony ARPS AFIAP DPAGB

David Lock

Patricia Kearton LRPS DPAGB

John Webster ARPS MPAGB

Paul Newey


Photographer of the Year

The Print Trophy

Full Measure Trophy


Projected Images

Not awarded

John Webster ARPS MPAGB

Members' Night Competitions

The Oak Plaque

The Oak Plaque

Millennium Trophy

Miles Langthorne Trophy

Hudson Trophy

Middleton Trophy

Richard Cochrane Trophy

Advanced Class Prints

Advanced Class Projected Images

Best Panel of 3 Projected Images

Intermediate Class Prints

Intermediate Class Projected Images

Club Class Prints

Club Class Projected Images

Not awarded

John Webster ARPS MPAGB

John Webster ARPS MPAGB

Not awarded

Paul Cayton

Not awarded

Brian Coan

Other Annual Trophies

McCombie-Metcalfe Cup

Roebuck Trophy

The AV Trophy

Best set of 3 Prints from Summer Outings

Best set of 3 Projected Images from Summer Outings

Best Audio Visual Sequence

Not awarded

Eric Hall

John Stokes CPAGB

error: Content is protected, if you wish to purchase an image please use the contact form.