Club Officers and Committee Members

Miles Langthorne receives a trophy from Paul Berriff OBE
Honarary Vice-President, Miles Langthorne (left) & Honorary President, Paul Berriff OBE (right)

The following are Club Officers and Committee Members for 2024/2025

Honorary President – Paul Berriff OBE 

Honorary Vice-President – Miles Langthorne DPAGB APAGB (**)

Chairman – Miles Langthorne DPAGB APAGB (**)

Vice-Chairman – Hilary Crick (**)

General Secretary – John Stokes CPAGB (**)

Treasurer – David Niman (**)

Programme Secretary – Dave Snowdon (**)

Exhibitions Secretaries – Pat Kearton LRPS DPAGB  (**)

Competitions Secretary – Hilary Crick (**)

NYSD Representative – David Niman (**)

General Committee Members – Brian Hazeldine (**), Frances Dixon (**), David Bradley (**), Stuart Goldie (**) and Dave Coates ARPS EFIAP/p MPAGB HonEFIAP HonPAGB HonNCPF (**)

(** Denotes Committee Post)

Website & Social Media – Paul Cayton LRPS 

Further Club information can also be found on our Information Page.

error: Content is protected, if you wish to purchase an image please use the contact form.